Gentry Publications focuses its efforts to find and curate the best choral music from North and South America.  

Hallelujah – Orchestra Parts and Score



“The Cry of Jeremiah,” a 4 movement work for Choir and Organ commissioned by the American Guild of Organists, was a smashing success at its premiere in 2012. HALLELUJAH is the final movement from the work which works equally well with piano. Rosephanye’s skill at merging the modern day African-American Spiritual with traditional choral music is uncanny and very rewarding to sing. Schools and churches will enjoy this piece and long to perform the entire work.

Product Info: 



Rosephanye Powell Choral Series

Additional information


Primary Voicing

Secondary Voicing

Release Date

Scripture Reference

Catalog Number



Composer 1

Accompaniment 1

Accompaniment 2

Accompaniment 3